Coach day trips from Kent

View some of our interesting and exciting coach day trips to places such as Chessington, Thorpe Park and Peppa Pig World.

Bluewater Christmas Trips 2016

Sunday October 30, 2016, Saturday November 5, 2016, Sunday November 13, 2016, Sunday November 27, 2016, Saturday December 3, 2016, Sunday December 11, 2016, / Price from £10.00 Per Person Per Return

Our coach will drop you right outside this magnificent Shopping Centre, with over 300 shops and more than 50 Restaurants! You are sure to find everything you need all under the same roof.

Romford Christmas Trips 2016

Saturday November 19, 2016, Saturday November 26, 2016, / Price from £10.00 Per Person Per Return

The coach will take you right to the market. The market has over 150 stalls covering a vast range of goods, additionally there are a selection of Cafes, Restaurants and Pubs in the area so you’ll have plenty to do!

London Christmas Trips 2016

Saturday October 29, 2016, Sunday November 6, 2016, Saturday November 12, 2016, Sunday November 20, 2016, Sunday December 4, 2016, Saturday December 10, 2016, / Price from £10.00 Per Person Per Return

Our coach will drop you at the Embankment giving you the opportunity to explore as you please, be it the shops of Oxford Street or the vibrancy of Covent Gardens. The day is yours to shop, shop and shop!